Environmental responsibility
 
1 source of energy

GDT  focus on improving energy utilization and seeking alternative energy, develop new technology products, to reduce energy consumption and wastage. GDT propose to use environment protection, easy degradation recycled materials, this is our social responsibility and duty.

2.Environment Protection

Through  outdoor, campus and community activities, GDT advertise health, safety, energy conservation, green products, saving, environmental protection, green life, to love the earth, let the human and the society sustainable development.

3. Cyclic utilization

GDT continuing to optimize the product design, reduce material waste, let the after consumer product packaging can be recycled.

4 Economic responsibility

Today, GDT is steadily moving forwards around world, provide global professional cosmetic OEM/ODM ly services. GDT establish a new standard industry park in the new technology development zone Zhaoqing  2014, which can be powerful support GDT moving faster around the world.

The Success comes from commitment of providing high-quality innovative product to customer and consumer , in return, customer and consumer create value for us. To this end, we efforts on the technology, equipment, design, development, talent and service , create unique products and service, satisfy with customers and consumers all requests.

On the Business co-operation, GDT committed to maintain the highest ethical standards. GDT business ethics strengthen our faith, every employee accordance with the highest ethical, moral, legal standard to do the work, We all staff always with honesty, integrity, and fair to perform the action.

环保责任:
 
能源

嘉丹婷专注提升能源利用率和寻求可替代能源,以新技术产品,来减少能源消耗与损耗。公司倡导执行使用环保,容易降解分解的可循环物料,这是我们企业社会责任与义务。

环保

嘉丹婷通过参与户外、校园和社区的活动,宣传健康、安全、节能、绿色产品,传播节约、环保、绿色生活、爱护地球家园、让人类与社会自然和谐持续发展。

循环利用

嘉丹婷是不断持续优化产品设计,减少材料浪费,让消费后产品包装可回收利用。

经济责任:

今天,嘉丹婷正稳步迈向全球世界,提供全球性专业日化OEM/ODM产品供应服务。2014年在肇庆大旺国家高新技术开发区新落成的嘉丹婷标杆工业园,将为公司迈向国际全球化提供更强大的动力与支持。

成功源于承诺为客户和消费者提供高品质的创新产品;反过来,客户与消费者让我们为企业创造价值。为了这个目标,在技术、设备、设计、研发、人才、服务的不断大力投入,创造独特的产品服务, 让客户和用户拥有最贴心体验与享受满足。

商业合作上,嘉丹婷致力于维护最高道德标准。嘉丹婷的商业道德准则强化了我们的信念,每个员工都依照最高伦理、道德、法律标准来诚信开展业务,并以企业、员工及合作伙伴为最高利益。我们全体员工始终以诚实、诚信、和公平来执行行动。